Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table

Date Day Match Detail Venue
May 30 Thursday England vs South Africa The Oval, London
May 31 Friday West Indies vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
June 1 Saturday New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
June 1 Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N) Bristol County Ground, Bristol
June 2 Sunday South Africa vs Bangladesh The Oval, London
June 3 Monday England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
June 4 Tuesday Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
June 5 Wednesday South Africa vs India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
June 5 Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) The Oval, London
June 6 Thursday Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
June 7 Friday Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
June 8 Saturday England vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
June 8 Afghanistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
June 9 Sunday India vs Australia The Oval, London
June 10 Monday South Africa vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
June 11 Tuesday Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
June 12 Wednesday Australia vs Pakistan County Ground, Taunton
June 13 Thursday India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
June 14 Friday England vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
June 15 Saturday Sri Lanka vs Australia The Oval, London
June 15 Saturday South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
June 16 Sunday India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
June 17 Monday West Indies vs Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton
June 18 Tuesday England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester
June 19 Wednesday New Zealand vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 20 Thursday Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
June 21 Friday England vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
June 22 Saturday India vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
June 22 Saturday West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester
June 23 Sunday Pakistan vs South Africa Lord’s, London
June 24 Monday Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
June 25 Tuesday England vs Australia Lord’s, London
June 26 Wednesday New Zealand vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 27 Thursday West Indies vs India Old Trafford, Manchester
June 28 Friday Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Riverside, Durham
June 29 Saturday Pakistan vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
June 29 Saturday New Zealand vs Australia (D/N) Lord’s, London
June 30 Sunday England vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
July 1 Monday Sri Lanka vs West Indies The Riverside, Durham
July 2 Tuesday Bangladesh vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
July 3 Wednesday England vs New Zealand The Riverside, Durham
July 4 Thursday Afghanistan vs West Indies Headingley, Leeds
July 5 Friday Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord’s, London
July 6 Saturday Sri Lanka vs India Headingley, Leeds
July 6 Saturday Australia vs South Africa (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester
July 9 Tuesday Semi-Final (1 vs 4) Old Trafford, Manchester
July 10 Wednesday Reserve Day
July 11 Thursday Semi-Final (2 vs 3) Edgbaston, Birmingham
July 12 Friday Reserve Day
July 14 Sunday Final Lord’s, London
July 15 Monday Reserve Day

Updated Date: July 29, 2018