ICC Under-19 World Cup 2014

The ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup is an ODI cricket tournament and held in every two years since 1998.

This will be the 10th Under-19 Cricket World Cup.

India is the current champion. Australia and India won the Title three times.

This year 2014 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup matches started on 14 February 2014 and final match date is 1 March 2014.

Tournament Format: Round Robin and Knockout

Total number of Teams are 16 and Divided into 4 Groups. Ten test playing nations and plus 5 regional associate and affiliate qualifiers

Host: (UAE) United Arab Emirates

U19 World Cup 2014 Groups

Group A: India, Pakistan, Scotland, Papua New Guinea

Group B:  Australia, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Namibia

Group C:  South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Canada

Group D: New Zealand, England, Sri Lanka, UAE

Total  number of matches are 48.

Updated Date: 10 January 2014

More information:

Under-19 World Cup 2014 Schedule
Under-19 World Cup 2014 Points Table
Highest Run Scorer in Under-19 World Cup 2014
Highest Wicket Taker in Under-19 World Cup 2014
Under-19 World Cup Winners


Under-19 World Cup 2014 Squads
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh Canada
England India Namibia New Zealand
Pakistan Papua New Guinea Scotland South Africa
Sri Lanka UAE West Indies Zimbabwe