PSL winners

PSL Winners List of all Seasons

Year Winner Runner-up Result Man of Match Player of the Series Venue
2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators Won by 6 Wickets Dwayne Smith Ravi Bopara Dubai
2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators Won by 58 Runs Darren Sammy Kamran Akmal Lahore
2018 TBD TBD TBD TBD Karachi

PSL 2016 winner: Islamabad United

Islamabad United won the first PSL at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai against Quetta Gladiators. Islamabad United won the match by 6 wickets. Man of the match Dwayne Smith made 73 runs on 51 balls with the help of 7 fours and 4 sixes.

PSL 2017 Winner: Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi won the second PSL season at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore against Quetta Gladiators.
Peshawar Zalmi won the match by 58 runs. Man of the match Darren Sammy made 28 runs on just 11 balls with the help of 1 four and 3 sixes.

More Information:

PSL 2018 Points Table
PSL 2018 Schedule

Updated Date: February 24, 2018