Pakistan Super League 2018

Pakistan 2018 Super League is the 3rd season of Pakistan Super League which is established by Pakistan Cricket Board in the year 2015.  This time 6 number of Teams joined the tournament.
Current Champion: Peshawar Zalmi
Most Runs: Ahmed Shehzad
Most Wickets: Wahab Riaz

PSL 2018 Schedule
PSL 2018 Points Table

PSL 2018 Teams

Team Captain
Islamabad United Misbah-ul-Haq
Karachi Kings Shahid Afridi
Lahore Qalandars Brendun McCullum
Multan Sultan Shoaib Malik
Peshawar Zalmi Darren Sammy
Quetta Gladiators Sarfraz Ahmed

Venues: Most of the matches of PSL 3 will be played in UAE. And the final match will be played at National Stadium, Karachi.