India Tour of England 2014 Schedule

The India tour of England 2014 is schedule to begin on 9th July 2014 and end on 7th September 2014.
5 Test, 5 ODI and 1 T20 Match to be hosted at various locations in England.
5 Test match tournament is named as Investec Test Series between India vs England.

India vs England 2014 Schedule

Date Local GMT Match Details Venue
9-Jul-14 11:00 10:00 1st Test England vs India Nottingham
17-Jul-14 11:00 10:00 2nd Test England vs India London
27-Jul-14 11:00 10:00 3rd Test England vs India Southampton
7-Aug-14 11:00 10:00 4th Test England vs India Manchester
15-Aug-14 11:00 10:00 5th Test England vs India London
25-Aug-14 10:30 9:30 1st ODI England vs India Bristol
27-Aug-14 10:30 9:30 2nd ODI England vs India Cardiff
30-Aug-14 10:30 9:30 3rd ODI England vs India Nottingham
2-Sep-14 10:30 9:30 4th ODI England vs India Birmingham
5-Sep-14 10:30 9:30 5th ODI England vs India Leeds
7-Sep-14 15:00 14:00 1st T20 England vs India Birmingham

Updated Date: 29 June 2014

Australia New Zealand Sri Lanka
England Pakistan West Indies
India South Africa