KFC T20 Big Bash League (BBL) 2015-16 Match Schedule

KFC T20 Big Bash League (BBL) 2015-16 cricket tournament will be started on December 17, 2015 and final match will be played on 24th January 2016.

This will be 5th edition of T20 Big Bash League in Australia.

Total number of teams are eight and total number of matches are 35.

Teams: Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat and Perth Scorchers.

Current Champion: Perth Scorchers

BBL 2015-16 Schedule

Below is the BBL 2015/16 time table match list with venue.

Date Day Local Time IST Match Fixture Venue
Thu 17-Dec 19:40 14:10 Match 1 Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Sydney Showground Stadium
Fri 18-Dec 19:40 14:10 Match 2 Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars Adelaide Oval
Sat 19-Dec 18:10 13:40 Match 3 Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sun 20-Dec 16:20 10:50 Match 4 Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun 20-Dec 19:25 13:55 Match 5 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder Melbourne Cricket Ground
Mon 21-Dec 16:10 13:40 Match 6 Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers WACA, Perth
Tue 22-Dec 19:10 13:40 Match 7 Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed 23-Dec 19:10 13:40 Match 8 Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat 26-Dec 16:10 13:40 Match 9 Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat WACA, Perth
Sun 27-Dec 19:10 13:40 Match 10 Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon 28-Dec 19:10 13:40 Match 11 ydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground Stadium
Tue 29-Dec 18:10 13:40 Match 12 Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes Brisbane Cricket Ground
Wed 30-Dec 19:10 13:40 Match 13 Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu 31-Dec 18:40 13:10 Match 14 Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Adelaide Oval
Fri 1-Jan 19:10 13:40 Match 15 Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat 2-Jan 18:10 12:40 Match 16 Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat 2-Jan 18:15 15:45 Match 17 Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers WACA, Perth
Sun 3-Jan 18:10 13:40 Match 18 Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon 4-Jan 19:40 14:10 Match 19 Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue 5-Jan 19:10 14:10 Match 20 Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval
Wed 6-Jan 19:40 14:10 Match 21 Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu 7-Jan 19:40 14:10 Match 22 Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Sydney Showground Stadium
Fri 8-Jan 18:40 14:10 Match 23 Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sat 9-Jan 19:10 13:40 Match 24 Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun 10-Jan 16:20 10:50 Match 25 Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun 10-Jan 19:25 13:55 Match 26 Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon 11-Jan 19:40 14:10 Match 27 Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades Sydney Showground Stadium
Wed 13-Jan 19:10 14:10 Match 28 Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Oval
Thu 14-Jan 19:10 14:10 Match 29 Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat 16-Jan 18:10 12:40 Match 30 Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 16-Jan 18:15 15:45 Match 31 Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars WACA, Perth
Mon 18-Jan 19:40 14:10 Match 32 Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu 21-Jan 1st Semi-Final TBC v TBC TBC
Fri 22-Jan 2nd Semi-Final TBC v TBC TBC
Sun 24-Jan Final TBC v TBC TBC

Updated Date: December 07, 2015

More information:

Big Bash League 2015-16 Points Table
Highest Run Scorers
Highest Wicket Takers
Most Sixes