As per latest announcement – Pepsi IPL (Indian Premier League) 2015 season 8 cricket tournament schedule will be started on 8th April and final match will be played on 24th May 2015.

IPL 2015 Schedule

Start Date – 8 April 2015

End Date – 24 May 2015

Get all details about IPL 2015 time table with day, dates, local timing, today match list, venues and other match details.

IPL 2015 Time Table

Download IPL 2014 Schedule in PDF Format

Below is the IPL 2014 India Legue Phase 2 Schedule. IPL 2015 full schedule will be updated soon…  stay connected.

Day Date IST GMT Match Details Venue
Fri 2-May 20:00 14:30 21st T20 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ranchi
Sat 3-May 16:00 10:30 22nd T20 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sat 3-May 20:00 14:30 23rd T20 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Sun 4-May 20:00 14:30 24th T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore
Mon 5-May 16:00 10:30 25th T20 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
Mon 5-May 20:00 14:30 26th T20 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Tue 6-May 20:00 14:30 27th T20 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Wed 7-May 16:00 10:30 28th T20 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Wed 7-May 20:00 14:30 29th T20 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Cuttack
Thu 8-May 20:00 14:30 30th T20 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad
Fri 9-May 20:00 14:30 31st T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
Sat 10-May 16:00 10:30 32nd T20 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad
Sat 10-May 20:00 14:30 33rd T20 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Sun 11-May 16:00 10:30 34th T20 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Cuttack
Sun 11-May 20:00 14:30 35th T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
Mon 12-May 20:00 14:30 36th T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tue 13-May 16:00 10:30 37th T20 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Ranchi
Tue 13-May 20:00 14:30 38th T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
Wed 14-May 16:00 10:30 39th T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Wed 14-May 20:00 14:30 40th T20 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thu 15-May 20:00 14:30 41st T20 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Ahmedabad
Sun 18-May 16:00 10:30 42nd T20 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
Sun 18-May 20:00 14:30 43rd T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Mon 19-May 16:00 10:30 44th T20 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad
Mon 19-May 20:00 14:30 45th T20 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Tue 20-May 16:00 10:30 46th T20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Tue 20-May 20:00 14:30 47th T20 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Wed 21-May 20:00 14:30 48th T20 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
Thu 22-May 16:00 10:30 49th T20 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Thu 22-May 20:00 14:30 50th T20 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
Fri 23-May 16:00 10:30 51st T20 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Fri 23-May 20:00 14:30 52nd T20 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali
Sat 24-May 16:00 10:30 53rd T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore
Sat 24-May 20:00 14:30 54th T20 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sun 25-May 16:00 10:30 55th T20 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali
Sun 25-May 20:00 14:30 56th T20 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
Wed 28-May 26:00 14:30 Qualifier 1 T20 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata
Wed 28-May 20:00 14:30 Eliminator T20 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai
Fri 30-May 20:00 14:30 Qualifier 2 T20 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sun 1-Jun 20:00 14:30 Final T20 Kolkata vs TBD Bangalore

Updated Date: 8 December 2014

More information:

Highest Individual Score in IPL 2014
Expensive Players in IPl 2014
IPL 2014 List of Players Retained by Teams
IPL 2014 Auction Capped Players and Base Price
IPL 2014 Auction Rules
IPL Winners List

IPL 2015 Schedule IPL 2014 Points Table Most Sixes
Highest Wicket Taker Most Runs Most Fifties
Most Fours Lowest Total Highest Total
Sold Players IPL Broadcasters Fastest Fifty
Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune Warriors India
Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore