IPL 8 2015 Schedule


As per latest announcement – Pepsi IPL (Indian Premier League) 2015 season 8 cricket tournament schedule will be started on 8th April and final match will be played on 24th May 2015.

IPL 2015 Schedule

Start Date – 8 April 2015
End Date – 24 May 2015
Get all details about IPL 2015 time table with day, dates, local timing, today match list, venues and other match details.

First match of the IPL 8 tournament will be played between current champion KKR and Mumbai Indians at 8:00 pm (IST).
Tournament final match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

IPL 8 Time Table



Download IPL 2015 Schedule in PDF

Below is the completed  IPL 2015 full schedule.

Day Date Time Match No. Team Stadium Venue
Wed 8-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 1 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens Kolkata
Thu 9-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 2 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Fri 10-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 3 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals MCA International Stadium Pune
Sat 11-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 4 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Sat 11-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens Kolkata
Sun 12-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 6 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Ferozeshah Kotla Delhi
Sun 12-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 7 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Mon 13-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 8 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Tue 14-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 9 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Kolkata
Wed 15-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 10 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils MCA International Stadium Pune
Thu 16-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals ACA-VDCA Stadium Visakhapatnam
Fri 17-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 12 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Sat 18-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils ACA-VDCA Stadium Visakhapatnam
Sat 18-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 14 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders MCA International Stadium Pune
Sun 19-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 15 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Sun 19-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Mon 20-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ferozeshah Kotla Delhi
Tue 21-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 18 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Wed 22-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders ACA-VDCA Stadium Visakhapatnam
Wed 22-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 20 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Thu 23-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 21 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Ferozeshah Kotla Delhi
Fri 24-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 22 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad
Sat 25-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 23 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Sat 25-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 24 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Sun 26-Apr-15 4:00pm IST Match 25 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens Kolkata
Sun 26-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 26 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ferozeshah Kotla Delhi
Mon 27-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 27 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
Tue 28-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 28 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Wed 29-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 29 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Thu 30-Apr-15 8:00pm IST Match 30 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Fri 1-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 31 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Ferozeshah Kotla Delhi
Fri 1-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 32 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Sat 2-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 33 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Sat 2-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
Sun 3-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 35 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
Sun 3-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 36 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils TBC TBC
Mon 4-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 37 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Mon 4-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 38 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens Kolkata
Tue 5-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 39 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Wed 6-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 40 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Thu 7-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 41 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad TBC TBC
Thu 7-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 42 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens Kolkata
Fri 8-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 43 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Sat 9-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 44 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens Kolkata
Sat 9-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 45 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium Raipur
Sun 10-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 46 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Sun 10-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 47 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Mon 11-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 48 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
Tue 12-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 49 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium Raipur
Wed 13-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 50 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
Thu 14-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 51 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Fri 15-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 52 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
Sat 16-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 53 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Punjab Cricket Association Stadium Mohali
Sat 16-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 54 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders TBC TBC
Sun 17-May-15 4:00pm IST Match 55 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru
Sun 17-May-15 8:00pm IST Match 56 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
Tue 19-May-15 8:00pm IST Qualifier 1 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Wed 20-May-15 8:00pm IST Eliminator Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals MCA International Stadium Pune
Fri 22-May-15 8:00pm IST Qualifier 2 TBD vs TBD TBC TBC
Sun 24-May-15 8:00pm IST Final TBD vs TBD Eden Gardens Kolkata

Updated Date: May 17, 2015

More information:

Expensive Players in IPl 2015
IPl 2015 Sold Players List
IPL 2015 Unsold Players List
Highest Individual Score in IPL 2014
IPL Winners List

IPL 2015 Schedule IPL 2015 Points Table Most Sixes
Highest Wicket Taker Most Runs Most Fifties
Most Fours Lowest Total Highest Total
Sold Players IPL Broadcasters Fastest Fifty
Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders