Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2018 Schedule Time Table

Free Download IPL 2018 Full Schedule Time Table PDF

Check below Rajasthan Royals IPL 2018 Match time table with day, date, timings and venue detail.

RR IPL 2018 Full Schedule

Day Date Match Details Time Venue
Mon 9-Apr SRH vs RR 8 p.m Hyderabad
Wed 11-Apr RR vs DD 8 p.m. Jaipur
Sun 15-Apr RCB vs RR 4 p.m. Bengaluru
Wed 18-Apr RR vs KKR 8 p.m. Jaipur
Fri 20-Apr CSK vs RR 8 p.m. Chennai
Sun 22-Apr RR vs MI 8 p.m. Jaipur
Sun 29-Apr RR vs SRH 4 p.m. Jaipur
Wed 2-May DD vs RR 8 p.m. Delhi
Sun 6-May KXIP vs RR 8 p.m. Mohali
Tue 8-May RR vs KXIP 8 p.m. Jaipur
Fri 11-May RR vs CSK 8 p.m. Jaipur
Sun 13-May MI vs RR 8 p.m. Mumbai
Tue 15-May KKR vs RR 8 p.m. Kolkata
Sat 19-May RR vs RCB 4 p.m. Jaipur
Tue 22-May Qualifier 1 8 p.m. Mumbai
Wed 23-May Eliminator 8 p.m. TBC
Fri 25-May Qualifier 2 8 p.m. TBC
Sun 27-May Final 8 p.m. Mumbai
Team Wise IPL 2018 Schedule
KXIP 2018 Schedule RR 2018 Schedule MI 2018 Schedule RCB 2018 Schedule
SRH 2018 Schedule DD 2018 Schedule CSK 2018 Schedule KKR 2018 Schedule

More information:

IPL 2018 Schedule
IPL 2018 Points Table
IPL Winners List
IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holder List
IPL 2018 Purple Cap Holder List
IPL Most Sixes
IPL Fastest Fifty
Expensive Players in IPL 2018
IPL 2018 Sold Players List
IPL 2018 Unsold Players List
Highest Individual Score in IPL

Updated Date: March 4, 2018