Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2018 Schedule, Time Table

Free Download IPL 2018 Full Schedule Time Table PDF

Check below Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2018 Match time table with day, date, timings and venue detail.

RCB IPL 2018 Full Schedule

Day Date Match Details Time Venue
Sun 8-Apr KKR vs RCB 8 p.m. Kolkata
Fri 13-Apr RCB vs KXIP 8 p.m. Bengaluru
Sun 15-Apr RCB vs RR 4 p.m. Bengaluru
Tue 17-Apr MI vs RCB 8 p.m. Mumbai
Sat 21-Apr DD vs RCB 8 p.m. Delhi
Wed 25-Apr RCB vs CSK 8 p.m. Bengaluru
Sun 29-Apr RCB vs KKR 8 p.m. Bengaluru
Tue 1-May RCB vs MI 8 p.m. Bengaluru
Sat 5-May CSK vs RCB 4 p.m. Chennai
Mon 7-May SRH vs RCB 8 p.m. Hyderabad
Sat 12-May RCB vs DD 8 p.m. Bengaluru
Mon 14-May KXIP vs RCB 8 p.m. Mohali
Thu 17-May RCB vs SRH 8 p.m. Bengaluru
Sat 19-May RR vs RCB 4 p.m. Jaipur
Tue 22-May Qualifier 1 8 p.m. Mumbai
Wed 23-May Eliminator 8 p.m. TBC
Fri 25-May Qualifier 2 8 p.m. TBC
Sun 27-May Final 8 p.m. Mumbai
Team Wise IPL 2018 Schedule
KXIP 2018 Schedule RR 2018 Schedule MI 2018 Schedule RCB 2018 Schedule
SRH 2018 Schedule DD 2018 Schedule CSK 2018 Schedule KKR 2018 Schedule

More information:

IPL 2018 Schedule
IPL 2018 Points Table
IPL Winners List
IPL 2018 Orange Cap Holder List
IPL 2018 Purple Cap Holder List
IPL Most Sixes
IPL Fastest Fifty
Expensive Players in IPL 2018
IPL 2018 Sold Players List
IPL 2018 Unsold Players List
Highest Individual Score in IPL

Updated Date: March 4, 2018