List of Broadcasters IPL 7 2014

IPL 2014 will reach worldwide on Internet, Television and Radio.

IPL 2014 Broadcasters

Region Brodcaster
Australia Seven Sport and 7mate (Seven Network)
Bangladesh Channel 9
Canada Sportsnet One/Omni Television/Sportsnet (Rogers media )
Caribbean Sportsmax
Hong Kong Now TV (PCCW) Now TV (PCCW)
India Set Max and Sony Six
Malayasia and Brunei Astro
Nepal Set Max
New Zealand Sky Television Network
Pakistan Geo Super Geo Super
South Africa and other african territories SuperSport
Singapore Cricket Extra (StarHub)
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
UAE and other Arab Countries CricOne (Arab Digital Network)

IPl 2014 on Internet and Mobile

STAR India will offer streaming and video on demand on and on mobile through its website and

Times Internet will offer IPL streaming and video on demand on its website and on mobile through


Updated Date: 3 February 2014

More information:

IPL Winners List
Expensive Players in IPL 2016
IPL 2016 Sold Players List
IPL 2016 Unsold Players List
Highest Individual Score in IPL

IPL 2016 Schedule IPL 2016 Points Table Most Sixes
Highest Wicket Taker Most Runs Most Fifties
Most Fours Lowest Total Highest Total
Sold Players IPL Broadcasters Fastest Fifty
Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants
Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders

No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.