Best Catches in IPL 2014

There are various players in IPL 2014 those are good fielders.

Below is the list of players with top catches in IPL  season 7.

Best Catches in IPL 2014

1. Chris Lynn

Kolkata Night Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Apr 24, 2014

Match No. 11

2. Steven Smith (Rajasthan Royals)

Steven Smith dismissed Brendon McCullum of Chennai Super Kings.

3. Sachin Rana (RCB)

Sachin Rana dismissed Mumbai Indians’ dangerman Kieron Pollard.

4. Mitchell Starc (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

Mitchell Starc dismissed Glenn Maxwell of KXIP.

5. Mitchell Starc (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

Mitchell Starc dismissed Wriddhiman Saha of KXIP.

6. Faf du Plessis (Chennai Super Kings)

Faf du Plessis dismissed Delhi Daredevils’ Murali Vijay.


IPL 6 Best Catches: 

1. Ajinkya Rahane

Match No. 4

Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals at Delhi – Apr 6, 2013

2. Kieron Pollard

Match No. 5

Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians at Chennai – Apr 6, 2013 

3. Gurkeerat Singh

Match No. 6

Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab at Pune – Apr 7, 2013 

4.  Ricky Ponting

Match No. 10

Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab at Pune – Apr 7, 2013

5. Rahul Dravid

Match No.  13

Pune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals at Pune – Apr 11, 2013 

6. Rishi Dhawan

Match No. 15

Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors at Mumbai – Apr 13, 2013

7. Ambati Raidu

Match No. 37

Mumbai Indians Vs RCB at Mumbai, Apr 27, 2013

8. Unmukt Chand

Match No. 39

Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors at Raipur, Apr 28, 2013

9. Kieron Pollard

Match No. 41

Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab at Mumbai – Apr 29, 2013

10. Irfan Pathan

Match No. 44

Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders at Raipur – May 1, 2013

Updated Date: 9 November 2014


More information:

Expensive Players in IPl 2015
IPl 2015 Sold Players List
IPL 2015 Unsold Players List
Highest Individual Score in IPL 2014
IPL Winners List

IPL 2015 Schedule IPL 2015 Points Table Most Sixes
Highest Wicket Taker Most Runs Most Fifties
Most Fours Lowest Total Highest Total
Sold Players IPL Broadcasters Fastest Fifty
Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders