IPL 2015

IPL is a professional league for T20 Cricket in India. This will be 7th season, established by BCCI (Board of Cricket Control of India) in 2007.

IPL 2014 matches started on 16th April 2014 and final will be played on 1 June 2014.

Second time PepsiCo is a Sponsor for this tournament.

PepsiCo replaced DLF Ltd. This time 8 teams will take part in this tournament.

Total number of matches are 72.

This time Pune Worriors India have been withdraw from IPL 7.

Auction Date: 12 and 13th February 2014

Current Champion: Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings won the titles two times, most successful team.


Updated Date: 3 February 2014

More information:

Highest Individual Score in IPL 2014
Expensive Players in IPl 2014
IPL 2014 List of Players Retained by Teams
IPL 2014 Auction Capped Players and Base Price
IPL 2014 Auction Rules
IPL Winners List

IPL 2015 Schedule IPL 2014 Points Table Most Sixes
Highest Wicket Taker Most Runs Most Fifties
Most Fours Lowest Total Highest Total
Sold Players IPL Broadcasters Fastest Fifty
Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune Warriors India
Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore