ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Today ICC Champions Trophy is one of the popular ODI trophy in the world. Some people called Mini World Cup. This tournament has been organised in every two years. First it was started in 1998 as ICC Knock out Trophy. It was renamed in 2002 as Champions Trophy.

This year tournament will start on June 6 2013 and final will played on 23rd June 2013.
Total number of matches are 15.
Teams are divided into two groups A and B.

Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka
Group B: India, Pakistan, South Africa and West Indies

Host – England

Australia win this tournament two times in a row.
South Africa, India, New Zealand, West Indies and Sri Lanka win only once.
See this time which team win this tournament.
Winner will win $2 Million


Update Date: 1 June 2013

More information on ICC Champions Trophy 2013

ICC Champions Trophy Winners
ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule
ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table
ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Tickets Information

India Australia Sri Lanka
Pakistan England South Africa
West Indies New Zeakand