Champions League T20 Winners List

Champions League T20 Winners

Year Winner Runner Host Format
2009 New South Wales Blues Trinidad and Tobago India Round Robin & Knockout
2010 Chennai Super Kings Warriors South Africa Round Robin & Knockout
2011 Mumbi Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore India Round Robin & Knockout
2012 Sydney Sixers Highveld Lions South Africa Round Robin & Knockout
2013 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals India Round Robin & Knockout
2014 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
India Round Robin & Knockout

Updated Date: 4 October 2014

More information

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2013 Results


CLT20 2014 Squads
Barbados Tridents Chennai Supar Kings Squad Lahore Lions
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Hobart Hurricanes
Southern Express Cape Cobras Kings XI Punjab
Northern Knights Dolphins KKR Squad



No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.