Otago Volts Squad for CLT20 2013

Otago Volts Squad for CLT20 2013

Otago Volts Squad
Nicholas Beard
Michael Bracewell
Neil Broom
Iain Butler
Mark Craig
Derek de Boorder
Jacob Duffy
Brendon McCullum
Nathan McCullum
James McMillan
James Neesham
Aaron Redmond
Hamish Rutherford
Ryan ten Doeschate
Neil Wagner

Updated Date: 1 September 2013

More information on Champions League T20 2013:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results


CLT20 2013 Squads
Brisbane Heat Squad Chennai Supar Kings Squad Highveld Lions Squad
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Rajasthan Royals Squad
Titans Squad Trinidad & Tobago Squad Sunrisers Hyderrabad
Failasabd Wolves Otago Volts  Kandurata Maroons



No responsibility is taken by informationcricket.com for the accuracy of this information.