Kings XI Punjab Squad for Champions League (CLT20) 2014

Kings XI Punjab Squad for CLT20 2014

Kings XI Team Squad
George Bailey
Thisara Perera
Mitchell Johnson
Glenn Maxwell
David Miller
Akshar Rajesh Patel
Karanveer Singh
Lakshmipathy Balaji
Manan Vohra
Mandeep Singh
Rishi Dhawan
Virender Sehwag
Wriddhiman Saha
Anureet Singh
Parvinder Awana

Updated Date: 02 September 2014

More information on Champions League T20:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results

CLT20 2014 Squads
Barbados Tridents Chennai Supar Kings Squad Lahore Lions
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Hobart Hurricanes
Southern Express Cape Cobras Kings XI Punjab
Northern Knights Dolphins KKR Squad



No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.