Hobart Hurricanes Squad for Champions League (CLT20) 2014

Hobart Hurricanes Squad for CLT20 2014

Hobart Hurricane
Tim Paine
Jon Wells
Evan Gulbis
Xavier Doherty
Ben Hilfenhaus
Dom Michael
Sam Rainbird
Travis Birt
Doug Bollinger
Aiden Blizzard
Cameron Boyce
Joe Mennie
Ben Laughlin
Ben Dunk
Shoaib Malik

Updated Date: 02 September 2014

More information on Champions League T20:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results

CLT20 2014 Squads
Barbados Tridents Chennai Supar Kings Squad Lahore Lions
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Hobart Hurricanes
Southern Express Cape Cobras Kings XI Punjab
Northern Knights Dolphins KKR Squad



No responsibility is taken by informationcricket.com for the accuracy of this information.