Highveld Lions Squad for CLT20 2013

Highveld Lions Squad for CLT20 2013

Highveld Lions
Temba Bavuma
Gulam Bodi
Quinton De Kock
Neil McKenzie
Lonwabo Tsotsobe
Ethan O’Reilly
Hardus Viljoen
Rassie VC Dussen
Alviro Petersen
Aaron Phangiso
Dwaine Pretorius
Jean Symes
Imran Tahir
Sohail Tanveer
Thami Tsolekile

Updated Date: 1 September 2013

More information on Champions League T20:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results

CLT20 2013 Squads
Brisbane Heat Squad Chennai Supar Kings Squad Highveld Lions Squad
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Rajasthan Royals Squad
Titans Squad Trinidad & Tobago Squad Sunrisers Hyderrabad
Failasabd Wolves Otago Volts Kandurata Maroons



No responsibility is taken by informationcricket.com for the accuracy of this information.