Cape Cobras Squad for Champions League (CLT20) 2014

Cape Cobras Squad for CLT20 2014

Cape Cobras
Hashim Amla
JP Duminy
Justin Kemp
Rory Kleinveldt
Charl Langeveldt
Richard Levi
Aviwe Mgijima
Justin Ontong
Robin Peterson
Vernon Philander
Dane Piedt
Zakhele Qwabe
Omphile Ramela
Stiaan Van Zyl
Dane Vilas

Updated Date: 02 September 2014

More information on Champions League T20:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results

CLT20 2014 Squads
Barbados Tridents Chennai Supar Kings Squad Lahore Lions
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Hobart Hurricanes
Southern Express Cape Cobras Kings XI Punjab
Northern Knights Dolphins KKR Squad



No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.