Barbados Tridents Squad for Champions League (CLT20) 2014

Barbados Tridents Squad for CLT20 2014

Barbados Tridents Team Squad
Shane Dowrich
Jeevan Mendis
Jason Holder
Ashley Nurse
Jonathan Carter
Neil Mckenzie
Akeal Hosein
Ravi Rampaul
Rayad Emrit
Raymon Reifer
Kyle Mayers
William Perkins
James Franklin
Elton Chigumbura
Dilshan Munaweera

Updated Date: 02 September 2014

More information on Champions League T20:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results

CLT20 2014 Squads
Barbados Tridents Chennai Supar Kings Squad Lahore Lions
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Hobart Hurricanes
Southern Express Cape Cobras Kings XI Punjab
Northern Knights Dolphins KKR Squad



No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.