Updated list of Highest Run Scorers in CLT20 2013.
Presently AM Rahane of Rajasthan Royals hold the record of leading run scorer with 288 runs in 5 matches in Champions League T20 2013.

Highest Run Scorer in CLT20 2013


Player Team Match Runs
AM Rahane Rajasthan Royals 6 288
S Dhawan Sunrisers Hyderabad 6 250
DR Smith Mumbai Indians 5 223
SK Raina Chennai Super Kings 5 221
E Lewis Trinidad & Tobago 5 211
H Davids Titans 4 197
Misbah-ul-Haq Faisalabad Wolves 3 195
SV Samson Rajasthan Royals 6 192
NT Broom Otago 6 175
RG Sharma Mumbai Indians 5 173

Updated Date: 6 October 2013

More information on Champions League T20 2013:

Champions League T20 Winners
Champions League T20 2014 Schedule
Champions League T20 2014 Points Table
Champions League T20 2014 Broadcasters
Champions League T20 2013 Results

CLT20 2013 Stats

Most Wickets
Most Runs
Most Sixes
Individual highest Score


CLT20 2013 Squads
Brisbane Heat Squad Chennai Supar Kings Squad Highveld Lions Squad
Mumbai Indians Squad Perth Scorchers Squad Rajasthan Royals Squad
Titans Squad Trinidad & Tobago Squad Sunrisers Hyderrabad
Failasabd Wolves Otago Volts  Kandurata Maroons






No responsibility is taken by informationcricket.com for the accuracy of this information.