Celebrity Cricket League 5 Broadcast Partners and TV channels

CCL 5 tournament going to start on January 10, 2015. All the live matches are coming on tv channels and online.
Below is the list of broadcast partners and TV channels on which one can watch Celebrity Cricket League 5 live matches.

CCL 2015 Broadcast Partners

Color TV

Rishtey TV

Sun TV

Gemini TV

Big Magic

Udaya TV

Surya TV


CCL 5 live streaming

Oe can match all the matches of CCL 5 are online on official website and Youtube.




Updated Date: January 10, 2015

More information:

CCL 2015 Points Table
CCL Winners

CCL 2015 Squad
Karnataka Bulldozers Veer Marathi
Telugu Warriors Chennai Rhinos
Bengal Tigers Kerala Strikers
Bhojpuri Dabbangs Mumbai Heroes