CPL (Caribbean Premier League) T20 2015 Schedule



Limacol CPL (Caribbean Premier League) 2015 cricket tournament schedule will be started on 20th June 2015 and final match will be played on 26th July 2015.
CPL 2015 time table with day, dates, local timing, today match list, venues and other match details.
Total number of teams are six – St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia Zouks &Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel

CPL T20 2015 Schedule


Day Date Local Time Match Details VENUE
Sat 20-Jun-15 6:00:00 PM Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun 21-Jun-15 4:00:00 PM St. Lucia Zouks vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel Beausejour Cricket Ground, St Lucia
Tue 23-Jun-15 6:00:00 PM Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed 24-Jun-15 6:00:00 PM St. Lucia Zouks vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Beausejour Cricket Ground, St Lucia
Thu 25-Jun-15 8:00:00 PM Barbados Tridents vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel Kensington Oval, Barbados
Fri 26-Jun-15 8:00:00 PM St. Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Beausejour Cricket Ground, St Lucia
Sat 27-Jun-15 4:00:00 PM Barbados Tridents vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun 28-Jun-15 6:00:00 PM St. Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs Beausejour Cricket Ground, St Lucia
Tue 30-Jun-15 6:00:00 PM Jamaica Tallawahss vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Warner Park, St Kitts
Wed 1-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM St. Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents Warner Park, St Kitts
Thu 2-Jul-15 8:00:00 PM CPL CELEBRITY MATCH 2015 Warner Park, St Kitts
Fri 3-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Warner Park, St Kitts
Sat 4-Jul-15 8:00:00 PM Barbados Tridents vs St. Lucia Zouks Warner Park, St Kitts
Sat 4-Jul-15 12 noon St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs Warner Park, St Kitts
Sun 5-Jul-15 4:00:00 PM Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Warner Park, St Kitts
Mon 6-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents Warner Park, St Kitts
Tue 7-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Jamaica Tallawahs vs St. Lucia Zouks Sabina Park, Jamaica
Wed 8-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Warner Park, St Kitts
Thu 9-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel Sabina Park, Jamaica
Fri 10-Jul-15 8:00:00 PM St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St. Lucia Zouks Warner Park, St Kitts
Sat 11-Jul-15 12 noon St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel Warner Park, St Kitts
Sat 11-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun 12-Jul-15 4:00:00 PM Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Sabina Park, Jamaica
Tue 14-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel vs St. Lucia Zouks Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Wed 15-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu 16-Jul-15 8:00:00 PM Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel vs Barbados Tridents Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Fri 17-Jul-15 8:00:00 PM Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St. Lucia Zouks Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat 18-Jul-15 12 noon Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel vs St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Sat 18-Jul-15 4:00:00 PM Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun 19-Jul-15 4:00:00 PM Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel vs Jamaica Tallawahs Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Tue 21-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu 23-Jul-15 6:00:00 PM Semi Final 1 – 3rd vs 4th Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Sat 25-Jul-15 4:30:00 PM Semi Final 2 – 2nd vs Winner SF1 Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Sun 26-Jul-15 4:00:00 PM Final – Group stage winner vs Winner SF2 Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago

Updated Date: June 15, 2015

More information:

CPL T20 2015 Schedule
CPL T20 2015 Points Table
Most Sixes in CPL T20 2014
Most Wickets in CPL T20 2014
Most Runs in CPL T20 2014
CPL T20 2014 Results

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Guyana Amazon Warriors St Lucia Zouks
Barbados Tridents Jamaica Tallawahs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel