Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2015

CPL T20 2015

This year Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) will start on 20th June and end on 26 July 2015.

This will be the 2nd Caribbean Premier League edition and organized by West Indies Cricket Board (WICB).
Total number of teams are six and divided into a group stage and knockout stage.
Total number of matches are 34.
Limacol is the current sponsor.

In each team maximum of four international players four players under the age of 23.


Warner Park, St Kitts
Beausejour Stadium, Saint Lucia
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sabina Park, Jamaica

Teams are:
Antigua Hawksbills

Barbados Tridents

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Jamaica Tallawahs

St Lucia Zouks

Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel

Updated Date: June 14, 2015

More information:

CPL T20 2015 Schedule
CPL T20 2015 Points Table
Most Sixes in CPL T20 2015
Most Wickets in CPL T20 2015
Most Runs in CPL T20 2015
CPL T20 2015 Results

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Guyana Amazon Warriors St Lucia Zouks
Barbados Tridents Jamaica Tallawahs Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel