Australia Triangular Series (Carlton Mid) 2015 Schedule

Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series 2014-15 cricket tournament will be started on 16th January and final match will be played on 1st February  2015.

Australia Carlton Mid Triangular Series 2015 Schedule has been announced by the FTP (Future Cricket Tour Program).

Total number of matches are 7.

Venues: Sydney, Perth, Brisbane, Oval and Melbourne

Participated Teams: Australia, India and England

Below is the Australia tri-series 2015 time table and match list.

Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series 2015 Schedule

Date IST Local GMT Match Details Venue
16-Jan-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 1st ODI Australia vs England Sydney Cricket Ground
18-Jan-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 2nd ODI Australia vs India Melbourne Cricket Ground
20-Jan-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 3rd ODI England vs India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
23-Jan-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 4th ODI Australia vs England Bellerive Oval, Hobart
26-Jan-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 5th ODI Australia vs India Sydney Cricket Ground
30-Jan-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 6th ODI England vs India Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
1-Feb-15 8:50 14:20 03:20 Final ODI TBC vs TBC Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Updated Date: January 14, 2015

More Information:

Carlton Mid Series 2015 Points Table
Most runs
Most Sixes
Most .Wickets