Asia Cup 2016 Match Schedule



ACC Asia Cup 2014 cricket tournament will be start on 24th February 2016 and final match will be played on 6 March 2016 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

This will be 13th edition of Asia Cup tournament.

Asia cup 2016 schedule with day, date, Indian and local time, venue and match details.

Host: Bangladesh
Total number of teams are 5.
Total number of matches are 11.

Asia Cup 2016 Schedule

Day Date IST Local Time Match No. Match Venue
Wed 24-Feb 19:30 19:00 Match 1 Bangladesh Vs India Mirpur
Thu 25-Feb 19:30 19:00 Match 2 Sri Lanka Vs Qualifier Mirpur
Fri 26-Feb 19:30 19:00 Match 3 Bangladesh Vs Qualifier Mirpur
Sat 27-Feb 19:30 19:00 Match 4 India Vs Pakistan Mirpur
Sun 28-Feb 19:30 19:00 Match 5 Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Mirpur
Mon 29-Feb 19:30 19:00 Match 6 Pakistan Vs Qualifier Mirpur
Tue 1-Mar 19:30 19:00 Match 7 India Vs Sri Lanka Mirpur
Wed 2-Mar 19:30 19:00 Match 8 Bangladesh Vs Pakistan Mirpur
Thu 3-Mar 19:30 19:00 Match 9 India Vs Qualifier Mirpur
Fri 4-Mar 19:30 19:00 Match 10 Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Mirpur
Sun 6-Mar 19:30 19:00 Match 11 FINAL Mirpur

Updated Date: 31 Jan 2016

More information:

Asia Cup Winners
Asia Cup 2016 Schedule
Asia Cup 2016 Points Table
Highest Wicket Taker in Asia Cup 2014
Highest Run Scorer in Asia Cup 2014

Asia Cup 2014 Squads
India Squad Afghanistan Squad Pakistan Squad
Bangladesh Sri Lanka Squad