Acc Asia Cup 2016

Asia Cup 2016

The Acc (Asian Cricket Council) Asia Cup is an international ODI tournament.

This will be the 13thedition of Asia Cup and will held in Bangladesh.

This year Asia Cup 2016 will start on 24th February 2016 and final will be played on 6 March 2016.

The first Asia Cup series was held in 1984 in Sharjah.

Sri Lanka is the current champion and India has won the title 5 times.

Host– Bangladesh

Teams:  Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Fifth team will be decided after playing qualifying round.
Qualifying rounds will be played between Oman, Afghanistan, Hong Kong and UAE

Total number of matches in Asia Cup 2016 are 11.

Broadcasting Rights: Star India

Updated Date: 31st January 2016

More information:

Asia Cup Winners
Asia Cup 2016 Schedule
Asia Cup 2016 Points Table
Highest Wicket Takers
Highest Run Scorers

Asia Cup 2016 Squads
India Squad Afghanistan Squad Pakistan Squad
Bangladesh Sri Lanka Squad