ACC Premier League Malaysia 2014

ACC Premier League 2014

ACC (Asia Cricket Council) is a cricket organization founded in 1983 to evolve the cricket in Asia.

Headquarters: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Current President: Mustafa Kamal (Former President of Bangladesh Cricket Board)

Official Website:

Members: 25

The ACC Premier League 2014 tournament will be held in Malaysia from 1 May to 7th May 2014.

Total number of participated teams are 6.

Teams: Nepal, UAE, Afghanistan, Malaysia, Hong  Kong and Oman.

Venues: Bayuemas Oval, Kinrara Oval, Selangor Turf Club; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Format: 50 overs per side, round-robin event

The top four teams will qualify for the 2014 ACC Championship


More Information:

ACC Premier League 2014 Schedule
ACC Premier League 2014 Points Table