Cricket World Cup 2015 Tickets – Prices, How to Book Online

World Cup 2015 Ticket Information

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will feature the world’s top 14 teams, with 49 matches to be played in 44 days across 14 host cities through out Australia and New Zealand.

Tickets go on general sale on February 14 , but fans can register online at Travel packages for the tournament went on sale at

With a major focus on families, children’s tickets are available for every match including the tournament final, with children’s pools stage tickets just $5. Adult ticket prices start at just $20.

Chief Executive of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, John Harnden, said he wanted as many people as possible to experience cricket’s showcase event.

Ticket limits per person per match

Pool matches – Eight maximum
Quarter-final – Eight maximum
Semi-final – Six maximum
Final – Six maximum

World Cup 2015 Ticket Prices

Tickets start at the following prices:

(A one-off service/delivery fee from $6.00 per transaction applies.)

Pool Matches : Adult tickets from $20; Children’s tickets from $5
Quarter-Finals: Adult tickets from $50;   Children’s tickets from $20
Semi-Finals: Adult tickets from $65;   Children’s tickets from $30
Final: Adult tickets from $125;   Children’s tickets from $60

How to Book Tickets Online for World Cup 2015

Know how to buy or how to book tickets online for ICC cricket world cup 2015
Booking for world cup tournament is available online. There is a simple procedure to book tickets for all the matches. Just go to the official website ( or the official ticketing partner website for tickets and book easily. If one do not want to book online then one can visit the counter at various venue stadiums.

Some websites for online tickets booking for ICC cricket world cup 2015:


Updated Date: January 11, 2015

More information:

World Cup 2015 Schedule
World Cup Winners
World Cup 2015 Points Table

Team Wise World Cup 2015 Schedule
England South Africa Australia
Sri Lanka India Pakistan
Bangladesh West Indies Ireland
New Zealand Scotland Afghanistan
UAE Zimbabwe


World Cup 2015 Squad
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh
England India Ireland
New Zealand Pakistan Scotland
South Africa Sri Lanka UAE
West Indies Zimbabwe