ICC world cup 2015 cricket tournament schedule will be started on 14 February 2015 and final match will be played on 29th March 2015 at Melbourne, Australia.

This will be 11th ICC Cricket world cup tournament.

Current Champion – India

Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule

Total number of matches are 49.

Total number of participated teams are 14.

World cup 2015 venues - Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington

Tournament Start Date – 14 February 2015

Tournament End Date – 29 March 2015

This was 2nd time when cricket world cup 2015 schedule will be held in Australia and New Zealand.

Download World Cup 2015 Schedule in PDF Format

Download World Cup 2015 Schedule in XLSX Format

World cup 2015 Time Table

Below is the complete 2015 world cup match list.

Match No. Date Day Group Match Venue
1 14-Feb Saturday A Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2 14-Feb Saturday A England vs Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
3 15-Feb Sunday B South Africa vs Zimbabwe Seddon Park, Hamilton
4 15-Feb Sunday B India vs Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5 16-Feb Monday B West Indies vs Ireland Saxton Oval, Nelson
6 17-Feb Tuesday A New Zealand vs Qualifier 3 University Oval, Dunedin
7 18-Feb Wednesday A Bangladesh vs Qualifier 2 Manuka Oval, Canberra
8 19-Feb Thursday B Zimbabwe vs Qualifier 4 Saxton Oval, Nelson
9 20-Feb Friday A England vs New Zealand Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
10 21-Feb Saturday B Pakistan vs West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch
11 21-Feb Saturday A Australia vs Bangladesh The Gabba, Brisbane
12 22-Feb Sunday A Sri Lanka vs Qualifier 2 University Oval, Dunedin
13 22-Feb Sunday B South Africa vs India Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
14 23-Feb Monday A England vs Qualifier 3 Hagley Oval, Christchurch
15 24-Feb Tuesday B West Indies vs Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra
16 25-Feb Wednesday B Ireland vs Quallifier 4 The Gabba, Brisbane
17 26-Feb Thursday A Qualifier 2 vs Qualifier 3 University Oval, Dunedin
18 26-Feb Thursday A Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
19 27-Feb Friday B South Africa vs West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground
20 28-Feb Saturday A Australia vs New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland
21 28-Feb Saturday B India vs Qualifier 4 WACA, Perth
22 1-Mar Sunday A England vs Sri Lanka Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
23 1-Mar Sunday B Pakistan vs Zimbabwe The Gabba, Brisbane
24 3-Mar Tuesday B South Africa vs Ireland Manuka Oval, Canberra
25 4-Mar Wednesday B Pakistan vs Qualifier 4 McLean Park, Napier
26 4-Mar Wednesday A Australia vs Qualifier 2 WACA, Perth
27 5-Mar Thursday A Bangladesh vs Qualifier 3 Saxton Oval, Nelson
28 6-Mar Friday B India vs West Indies WACA, Perth
29 7-Mar Saturday B South Africa vs Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland
30 7-Mar Saturday B Zimbabwe vs Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
31 8-Mar Sunday A New Zealand vs Qualifier 2 McLean Park, Napier
32 8-Mar Sunday A Australia vs Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground
33 9-Mar Monday A England vs Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
34 10-Mar Tuesday B India vs Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton
35 11-Mar Wednesday A Sri lanka vs Qualifier 3 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
36 12-Mar Thursday B South Africa vs Qualifier 4 Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
37 13-Mar Friday A Bangladesh vs New Zealand Seddon Park, Hamilton
38 13-Mar Friday A England vs Qualifier 2 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
39 14-Mar Saturday B India vs Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland
40 14-Mar Saturday A Australia vs Qualifier 3 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
41 15-Mar Sunday B West Indies vs Qualifier 4 McLean Park, Napier
42 15-Mar Sunday B Pakistan vs Ireland Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
43 18-Mar Wednesday QF1 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
44 19-Mar Thursday QF2 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
45 20-Mar Friday QF3 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
46 21-Mar Saturday QF4 Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
47 24-Mar Tuesday SF1 Eden Park, Auckland
48 26-Mar Thursday SF 2 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
49 29-Mar Sunday Final Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Updated Date: 9 December 2014

More information:

World Cup Winners
World Cup 2015 Points Table