ICC Cricket 2015 World Cup

This will be 11th Cricket World Cup. This 2015 Cricket World Cup will be hosted by Australia and New Zealand .
This year tournament will start on 14 February and final will be played 29th March 2015.
Total number of matches are 49.
Total number of venues are 14.
Total number of teams are 14 and divided into two groups of seven.
Group A: England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Scotland
Group B: South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland, UAE
The format of the tournament is Round-robin and Knockout. Current Champion: India Australia win this tournament 4 times.

World Cup 2015 Updates:

The World Cup final will be decided by Super Over, learn about Super Over ICC launches official fantasy league for ICC cricket world cup 2015
The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced Sachin Tendulkar as the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Ambassador.

Updated Date: February 25, 2015

More information:

World Cup 2015 Schedule
World Cup 2015 Points Table
Match Results
Most Runs
Most Wickets
Best Bowling Figures in an Innings
Most Sixes
Most Centuries
Most Fifties
World Cup 2015 Tickets Information
World Cup Winners

Team Wise World Cup 2015 Schedule
England South Africa Australia
Sri Lanka India Pakistan
Bangladesh West Indies Ireland
New Zealand Scotland Afghanistan
UAE Zimbabwe


World Cup 2015 Squad
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh
England India Ireland
New Zealand Pakistan Scotland
South Africa Sri Lanka UAE
West Indies Zimbabwe